Member Roster

 Home | About Us | Become A Ham | Club Officers | Membership | Meetings | Member Roster

Repeaters | Pictures | Resources | Calendar | Newsletters | Weather | Articles

  First Name Last Name   Call Sign City State Zip Code EmailName Dues Pd
1 Bill Crawford   KJ9Y Carlinville IL 62626 BLCrawford@frontiernet.net LIFE
2 Bob  Hester KD9BXF Witt IL 62094 rehester45acp@gmail.com LIFE
3 David Lattan   W9PFD Adair IL 61411 delattan@gmail.com LIFE
4 Isaac  Pizzo WX9SRV Litchfield IL 62056 flubber2007@hotmail.com LIFE
5 Jeff  Naville KC9WZO Rockbridge IL 62081 jnaville.attorney@gmail.com LIFE
6 Tim Coonrod KC9HQA Carlinville IL 62626 US MAIL all documents to Tim LIFE
7 Gaylon McAllister N9VFP Eagarville IL 62023 mcallistergaylon@gmail.com LIFE
8 Skip Riba WS9V Virden IL 62690 ws9v@royell.net LIFE
9 Debbie Ochu   KC9ULA St Peters MO 63376 Ronochu.sky@gmail.com 2022
10 Don Challans   KB9KZU Carlinville IL 62626 Chall1954@yahoo.com 2022
11 Russell  Goss KD9FAL Brighton IL 62012 rg010202@gmail.com 2022
12 Chris Wewetzer N9VHL Alton IL 62002 n9vhl@yahoo.com 2023
13 James Pitchford N9LQF Girard IL 62640 jimpitchford11@gmail.com 2022
14 Gloria Pitchford KC9NTC Girard IL 62640 Pitch4d@hotmail.com 2022
15 John Nalezyty KD8KVO Staunton IL 62088 kd8kvo@yahoo.com 2023
16 Karen  Osborn WB9OIN Hillsboro IL 62049 wb9oin@gmail.com 2022
17 Lori Owens N9MZE Decatur IL 62640 loriaowens@hotmail.com 2022
18 Mark Pitchford KC9KFM Springfield IL 62707 mpitchford@hotmail.com 2022
19 Mark Osborn WA9SXK Hillsboro IL 62049 wa9sxk@gmail.com 2022
20 Ron Ochu KO0Z St Peters MO 63376 Ronochu.sky@gmail.com 2022
21 Trista Johnson w9crp Springfield IL 62712 Trista@tristajohnson.net 2022
22 Todd Johnson kd9bnq Springfield IL 62712 Todd@toddjohnson.net 2022
23 Lou Bartels K9LL Gillespie IL 62033 K9LL2018@gmail.com 2022
24 Roman Durand KD9COA St Peters MO 63376 durand.roman@gmail.com 2022
25 Mark Lewis KD9EFO Litchfield IL 62056 lewism@consolidated.net 2023
26 Christy Tapp KD9GKL Auburn IL 62615 Christy.lynn75@aol.com 2022
27 Roger Whitaker K9LJB Springfield IL 62707 K9ljb@arrl.net 2022
28 Vicky Whitaker KD9BAU Springfield IL 62707 vwhitaker@gmail.com 2022
29 Mike  Minkanic KD9MNR Mt Olive IL 62069 mminkanic@gmail.com 2022
30 Don Obrien KD9MQX Benld IL 62009 Drobri@frontiernet.net 2022
31 Dan Hough KD9LON Raymond IL 62560 danhough66@gmail.com 2023
32 Jeremy Graham N9OWS Harvel IL 62538 JGRAHAM178@OUTLOOK.COM 2022
33 Mike  Graham K9MDQ Carlinville IL 62626 hamk9mdq@gmail.com 2022
34 Kenneth Morton KG5WFH Litchfield IL   62056 Ken@dos-lobos.net 2023
35 Dwight Homann N9WY Waverly IL 62692 dwight.Homann@criticalpathsystems.com 2022
36 Jon Sander KD9SBU/G Bunker Hill IL 62014 sanderid@frontiernet.net 2022
37 Tyler Lavite KD9NZW Jerseyville IL 62052 tlavite@gmail.com 2022
38 Cassie Eigenmann KD9JCP Modesto IL 62667 clndwoods@yahoo.com 2023
39 Tim Jones KA9VIV Girard IL 62640 itsmetimbo@yahoo.com 2023
40 Brad Andrews KB9BPF Godfrey IL 62035 kb9bpf@arrl.net 2022
41 Carlos Arzuagas W9FE Bunker Hill IL 62014 Carlos@W9FE.COM 2023
42 Ben Macario KD9SYA Litchfield IL 62056 bcan68@gmail.com 2022
Version #4 All Dues Expire 12-31-2021
list updated Oct 10,2021
This is the most current list showing who had paid dues for next year.  Please review you data and let me know 
if it is not correct.   Send corrections to jimpitchford11@gmail.com

Copyright 2021